760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

Power Qigong


This class is taught by:
An ancient Chinese system consisting of exercises that combine breathing and movement to create healthy energy flow, reversing the damaging effects of stress. Boost your immune system and sleep better!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Arthur Levitan
  • Wed Sep 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Arthur Levitan
  • Mon Oct 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Arthur Levitan
  • Wed Oct 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Arthur Levitan
  • Mon Oct 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Arthur Levitan
  • Wed Oct 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Arthur Levitan
  • Mon Oct 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Arthur Levitan
  • Wed Oct 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Arthur Levitan
  • Mon Oct 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Arthur Levitan
  • Wed Oct 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Arthur Levitan
  • Mon Oct 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Arthur Levitan
  • Wed Oct 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Arthur Levitan
  • Mon Nov 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Arthur Levitan
  • Wed Nov 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Arthur Levitan
  • Mon Nov 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Arthur Levitan
  • Wed Nov 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Arthur Levitan
  • Mon Nov 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Arthur Levitan
  • Wed Nov 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Arthur Levitan
  • Mon Nov 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Arthur Levitan
  • Wed Nov 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Arthur Levitan


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP