760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

TRX-Barre Combo


This class is taught by:

Ginger Daniels

Ginger is a former Broadway dancer/singer/actress from NYC. She has taught pilates and dance for the last 10 years, and integrates her knowledge of kinesiology and massage therapy into her sessions. She has worked at a body rehabilitation institute in Beverly Hills for the last nine years, incorporating physical therapy practices into her private trainings as well. She has extensive pilates training in pre and post natal, as well as surgery and injury related movement. Or she can push with a high level fitness workout. She is adept at figuring a client out immediately and modifying according to their personal needs. 
Strengthen and lengthen from head to toe with this new combo workout. Stabilizing the core, toning up the arms, and getting those dancer legs are all fundamentals of this class by former professional dancer, Ginger who also focuses heavily on your alignment.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ginger Daniels
  • Mon Oct 29 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ginger Daniels
  • Mon Nov 05 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ginger Daniels
  • Mon Nov 12 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ginger Daniels
  • Mon Nov 19 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ginger Daniels
  • Mon Nov 26 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ginger Daniels
  • Mon Dec 03 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ginger Daniels
  • Mon Dec 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ginger Daniels
  • Mon Dec 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ginger Daniels
  • Mon Dec 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ginger Daniels
  • Mon Dec 31 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ginger Daniels
  • Mon Jan 07 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ginger Daniels
  • Mon Jan 14 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ginger Daniels
  • Mon Jan 21 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ginger Daniels
  • Mon Jan 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ginger Daniels
  • Mon Feb 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ginger Daniels
  • Mon Feb 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ginger Daniels


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP