760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

Girls Night Dance Fitness


This class is taught by:
This fun and sexy dance fitness class will leave you feeling sweaty and empowered! All levels! Bring sneakers and heels (optional)!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Nov 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Nov 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Dec 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Dec 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Jan 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Jan 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Jan 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Jan 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Jan 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP