760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

Girls Night Dance Fitness


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Sat Aug 25 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Aug 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Sat Sep 01 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Sep 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Sat Sep 08 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Sep 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Sat Sep 15 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Sep 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Sat Sep 22 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Sep 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Sat Sep 29 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Oct 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Sat Oct 06 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Oct 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Sat Oct 13 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Sat Oct 20 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Thu Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristen Terry
  • Sat Oct 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Kristen Terry


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP