760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

Buti Yoga


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Aug 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Tue Aug 28 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Aug 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Tue Sep 04 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Sep 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Tue Sep 11 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Sep 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Tue Sep 18 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Sep 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Tue Sep 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Sep 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Tue Oct 02 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Oct 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Tue Oct 09 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Oct 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Tue Oct 16 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Oct 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Oct 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP