760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

Aerial Yoga


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason
  • Sat Sep 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason
  • Sat Sep 09 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason
  • Sat Sep 16 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason
  • Sat Sep 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason
  • Sat Sep 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason
  • Sat Oct 07 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason
  • Sat Oct 14 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason
  • Sat Oct 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason
  • Sat Oct 28 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason
  • Sat Nov 04 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason
  • Sat Nov 11 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason
  • Sat Nov 18 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason
  • Sat Nov 25 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason
  • Sat Dec 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason
  • Sat Dec 09 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason
  • Sat Dec 16 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason
  • Sat Dec 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Hannah Mason


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP