760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

Buti Yoga


This class is taught by:
Buti Yoga is a Shakti awakening yoga practice that combines power yoga, tribal dance, primal movement, and plyometrics into a high intensity workout that transforms the body from the inside out. Training the core with spiral structure techniques that transform the way the body looks and performs almost instantly. The energy is high, the bass is loud, and the moves are sexy! This class is challenging, sweaty, and fast--but all levels are welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Nov 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Nov 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Nov 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Nov 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Dec 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Dec 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Dec 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Dec 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Dec 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Jan 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Jan 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Jan 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Jan 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Feb 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Feb 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Fri Feb 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP