760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

Buti Yoga


This class is taught by:
Buti Yoga is a Shakti awakening yoga practice that combines power yoga, tribal dance, primal movement, and plyometrics into a high intensity workout that transforms the body from the inside out. Training the core with spiral structure techniques that transform the way the body looks and performs almost instantly. The energy is high, the bass is loud, and the moves are sexy! This class is challenging, sweaty, and fast--but all levels are welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Mon Jul 03 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Hannah Mason
  • Fri Jul 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Mon Jul 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Hannah Mason
  • Fri Jul 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Mon Jul 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Hannah Mason
  • Fri Jul 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Mon Jul 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Hannah Mason
  • Fri Jul 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Mon Jul 31 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Hannah Mason
  • Fri Aug 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Mon Aug 07 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Hannah Mason
  • Fri Aug 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Mon Aug 14 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Hannah Mason
  • Fri Aug 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Mon Aug 21 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Hannah Mason
  • Fri Aug 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Mon Aug 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Hannah Mason
  • Fri Sep 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Alexandria Barrett
  • Mon Sep 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Hannah Mason


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP