760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

20/20/20 - Core/HITT/Tone


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Sep 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Sep 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Sep 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Sep 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Sep 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Oct 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Oct 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Nov 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Nov 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Nov 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Nov 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Dec 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Dec 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Dec 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Dec 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP