760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

BOXING


This class is taught by:

Bevin Kaye Franco

Bevin Kaye Franco is a Professional Stuntwoman, Amateur Boxer, Owner of Studio U, and mother of two amazing boys.
 
"I not only want to transform my clients bodies, but inspire them to break through all the limitations they have put on themselves--physically and mentally...And, oh yeah, have blast on the way!"  

Maggie Macdonald

A recent transplant from NYC, Maggie is a professional Stuntwoman and Actress. Her work could be found on the big and small screen as well as the stage. When she is not preforming, Maggie is a freelance stage combat/sword fighting instructor.   With a passion for fitness and health, her curiosity for a fierce and unfamiliar fitness routine led her to pole dancing.  Her love of this movement is infectious and she is overjoyed to pass on this new fitness experience with studio
The ultimate shred and sweat! Full warm up including jumprope followed by rounds on the bags, mitts, and partner drills. This class includes tons of technique! Basic experience preferred, but not required. Gloves and wraps provided for new clients. Be ready to push yourself farther than you thought possible!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 27 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Aug 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Sep 01 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Sep 03 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Sep 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Maggie Macdonald
  • Fri Sep 08 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Sep 10 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Sep 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Sep 15 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Sep 17 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Sep 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Sep 22 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Sep 24 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Sep 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Sep 29 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Oct 01 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Oct 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Oct 06 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Oct 08 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP