760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

BOXING


This class is taught by:

Bevin Kaye Franco

Bevin Kaye Franco is a Professional Stuntwoman, Amateur Boxer, Owner of Studio U, and mother of two amazing boys.
 
"I not only want to transform my clients bodies, but inspire them to break through all the limitations they have put on themselves--physically and mentally...And, oh yeah, have blast on the way!"  
The ultimate shred and sweat! Full warm up including jumprope followed by rounds on the bags, mitts, and partner drills. This class includes tons of technique! Basic experience preferred, but not required. Gloves and wraps provided for new clients. Be ready to push yourself farther than you thought possible!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Oct 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Oct 27 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Oct 29 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Oct 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Nov 03 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Nov 05 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Nov 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Nov 10 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Nov 12 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Nov 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Nov 17 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Nov 19 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Nov 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Nov 24 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Nov 26 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Nov 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Dec 01 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Dec 03 11:15 am - 12:15 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Dec 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP