760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

20/20/20 - Core/HITT/Tone


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Sep 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Sep 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Sep 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Sep 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Sep 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Oct 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Oct 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Oct 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Oct 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Nov 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Nov 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Nov 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Nov 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Dec 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Dec 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner
  • Sat Dec 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Noel Teubner


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP