760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

TRX-Box Combo Open Level


This class is taught by:

Bevin Kaye Franco

Bevin Kaye Franco is a Professional Stuntwoman, Amateur Boxer, Owner of Studio U, and mother of two amazing boys.
 
"I not only want to transform my clients bodies, but inspire them to break through all the limitations they have put on themselves--physically and mentally...And, oh yeah, have blast on the way!"  
TRX-BOX Combo gives you a fast paced full body workout on the TRX followed by a 30 minute boxing circuit designed to elevate your heart rate as well as push your muscles and mind. Get ready to sweat! (All levels welcome to "open" class. Bring gloves, studio has gloves for newbies.)

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Oct 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Nov 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Nov 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Nov 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Nov 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Nov 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Dec 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Dec 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Dec 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Dec 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Dec 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Dec 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP