760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

TRX-Box Combo Level 2


This class is taught by:

Bevin Kaye Franco

Bevin Kaye Franco is a Professional Stuntwoman, Amateur Boxer, Owner of Studio U, and mother of two amazing boys.
 
"I not only want to transform my clients bodies, but inspire them to break through all the limitations they have put on themselves--physically and mentally...And, oh yeah, have blast on the way!"  
TRX-BOX Combo gives you a fast paced full body workout on the TRX followed by a 30 minute boxing circuit designed to elevate your heart rate as well as push your muscles and mind. In the level 2 class we will move at a faster pace, do longer rounds, and more complicated phrases. Get ready to sweat! (Please bring wraps and gloves.)

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Jul 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Jul 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Aug 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Aug 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Aug 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Aug 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Aug 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Sep 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Sep 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Sep 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Sep 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Oct 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP