760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

TRX-Box Combo


This class is taught by:

Bevin Kaye Franco

Bevin Kaye Franco is a Professional Stuntwoman, Amateur Boxer, Owner of Studio U, and mother of two amazing boys.
 
"I not only want to transform my clients bodies, but inspire them to break through all the limitations they have put on themselves--physically and mentally...And, oh yeah, have blast on the way!"  
TRX-BOX Combo gives you a fast paced full body workout on the TRX followed by a 30 minute boxing circuit designed to elevate your heart rate as well as push your muscles and mind. But get ready to sweat! (Bring gloves, studio has gloves for newbies.)

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Aug 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Aug 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Sep 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Sep 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Sep 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Sep 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Sep 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Sep 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Sep 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Sep 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Sep 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Oct 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Oct 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Oct 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Oct 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Oct 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Oct 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Oct 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP