760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

TRX-Box Combo Level 1


This class is taught by:

Bevin Kaye Franco

Bevin Kaye Franco is a Professional Stuntwoman, Amateur Boxer, Owner of Studio U, and mother of two amazing boys.
 
"I not only want to transform my clients bodies, but inspire them to break through all the limitations they have put on themselves--physically and mentally...And, oh yeah, have blast on the way!"  
TRX-BOX Combo gives you a fast paced full body workout on the TRX followed by a 30 minute boxing circuit designed to elevate your heart rate as well as push your muscles and mind. In the Level 1 class we will go over basic boxing techniques and move at a slightly slower pace. But get ready to sweat! (Bring gloves, studio has gloves for newbies.)

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Oct 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Oct 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Nov 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Nov 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Nov 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Nov 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Nov 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Nov 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Nov 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Nov 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Nov 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Dec 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Dec 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Dec 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Dec 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Dec 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Dec 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Dec 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Dec 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP