760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

TRX-Box Combo Level 1


This class is taught by:

Bevin Kaye Franco

Bevin Kaye Franco is a Professional Stuntwoman, Amateur Boxer, Owner of Studio U, and mother of two amazing boys.
 
"I not only want to transform my clients bodies, but inspire them to break through all the limitations they have put on themselves--physically and mentally...And, oh yeah, have blast on the way!"  
TRX-BOX Combo gives you a fast paced full body workout on the TRX followed by a 30 minute boxing circuit designed to elevate your heart rate as well as push your muscles and mind. In the Level 1 class we will go over basic boxing techniques and move at a slightly slower pace. But get ready to sweat! (Bring gloves, studio has gloves for newbies.)

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Jul 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Jul 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Jul 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Jul 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Jul 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Jul 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Jul 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Aug 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Aug 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Aug 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Aug 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Aug 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Aug 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Aug 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Aug 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Aug 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Sep 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Sep 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP