760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

TRX-Box Combo


This class is taught by:

Bevin Kaye Franco

Bevin Kaye Franco is a Professional Stuntwoman, Amateur Boxer, Owner of Studio U, and mother of two amazing boys.
 
"I not only want to transform my clients bodies, but inspire them to break through all the limitations they have put on themselves--physically and mentally...And, oh yeah, have blast on the way!"  
TRX-BOX Combo gives you a fast paced full body workout on the TRX followed by a 30 minute boxing circuit designed to elevate your heart rate as well as push your muscles and mind. But get ready to sweat! (Bring gloves, studio has gloves for newbies.)

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Oct 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Oct 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Oct 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Nov 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Nov 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Nov 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Nov 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Nov 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Nov 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Nov 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Nov 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Dec 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Dec 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Dec 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Dec 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Dec 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Dec 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP