760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

TRX


This class is taught by:

Bevin Kaye Franco

Bevin Kaye Franco is a Professional Stuntwoman, Amateur Boxer, Owner of Studio U, and mother of two amazing boys.
 
"I not only want to transform my clients bodies, but inspire them to break through all the limitations they have put on themselves--physically and mentally...And, oh yeah, have blast on the way!"  

Maggie Macdonald

A recent transplant from NYC, Maggie is a professional Stuntwoman and Actress. Her work could be found on the big and small screen as well as the stage. When she is not preforming, Maggie is a freelance stage combat/sword fighting instructor.   With a passion for fitness and health, her curiosity for a fierce and unfamiliar fitness routine led her to pole dancing.  Her love of this movement is infectious and she is overjoyed to pass on this new fitness experience with studio
In this revolutionary method of leveraged bodyweight training developed by a Navy SEAL officer, every exercise becomes a full body workout. All core, all the time. You will build power, strength, flexibility, balance, mobility, and prevent injuries. The intensity of the workout is instantly adjustable so beginners can work out side by side with seasoned veterans. A fun and intense workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Aug 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Aug 30 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Sep 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Sep 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Maggie Macdonald
  • Wed Sep 06 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Sep 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Sep 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Sep 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Sep 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Sep 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Sep 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Sep 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Sep 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Oct 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP