760 Washington Blvd Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 | 1.310.452.1717  Like Studio U on Facebook  Follow Studio U on Twitter  Watch Studio U on YouTube  

TRX


This class is taught by:

Bevin Kaye Franco

Bevin Kaye Franco is a Professional Stuntwoman, Amateur Boxer, Owner of Studio U, and mother of two amazing boys.
 
"I not only want to transform my clients bodies, but inspire them to break through all the limitations they have put on themselves--physically and mentally...And, oh yeah, have blast on the way!"  
In this revolutionary method of leveraged bodyweight training developed by a Navy SEAL officer, every exercise becomes a full body workout. All core, all the time. You will build power, strength, flexibility, balance, mobility, and prevent injuries. The intensity of the workout is instantly adjustable so beginners can work out side by side with seasoned veterans. A fun and intense workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Jul 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Jul 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Jul 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Jul 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Jul 12 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Jul 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Jul 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Jul 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Jul 19 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Jul 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Jul 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Jul 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Jul 26 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Fri Jul 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Sun Jul 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Tue Aug 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Bevin Kaye Franco
  • Wed Aug 02 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bevin Kaye Franco


NEWSLETTER SIGN UP